- Knowledge Base
- Online Learning and Technology Services
Learn how to use Blackboard Ultra’s Copy Only role to share content from a protected master course or Organization. Course owners can add faculty as Copy Only users, mark the source Complete to prevent changes, and allow faculty to copy approved content into their own course shells or sandboxes without editing the master template.