Search1 Result

Blackboard course enrollments are automatically synchronized with the Student Information System (SIS) during the add/drop period. Instructors and course leaders can manually allow or disallow course access through the Roster Member Information settings without removing users or their records. This is useful for managing withdrawn students, Incompletes, and organization or training participants.