- Knowledge Base
- Online Learning and Technology Services
Blackboard course enrollments are automatically synchronized with the Student Information System (SIS) during the add/drop period. Instructors and course leaders can manually allow or disallow course access through the Roster Member Information settings without removing users or their records. This is useful for managing withdrawn students, Incompletes, and organization or training participants.
- Knowledge Base
- Enterprise Applications
- New MyCCRI 2024
- For Faculty/Staff
Why can't I see the student in the course?
- Knowledge Base
- Enterprise Applications
- New MyCCRI 2024
- For Faculty/Staff
All faculty (including those who have every student attend) should verify student attendance.
- Knowledge Base
- Enterprise Applications
- New MyCCRI 2024
- For Faculty/Staff
How to print your class roster.