Reinstated Students Viewing Blackboard

Description: This is for students that dropped a class and then were reinstated but cannot access their course in Blackboard

How-to Steps:

  1. Once the instructor submits an electronic permission override and the student re-registers for the course, the enrollment is automatically uploaded to Blackboard from Banner. 
  2. The automated uploads run every three hours, 24/7
  3. Depending on the processing of the registration and the automated three hour upload schedule from Banner to Blackboard, it can take several hours before the course will appear for the student in Blackboard. 

Additional Information:

  • Search or browse our online Knowledge Base
  • Call the CCRI IT Help Desk at (401) 825-1112

Details

Article ID: 98251
Created
Thu 2/13/20 10:57 AM
Modified
Sat 2/15/20 9:21 PM